Sunny Days


Sunny Days is a Korean band that debuted under Haeun Entertainment on May 18, 2012 with their song "Take Away". The group consists of Sunkyung, Jihee, SooJung, Soohyun,Seoyeon, BiChen and Gyuhee. Former member MinJi left because of an ankle injury. Sunny Days had intense vocal training for 2 years.

 Recent news about Sunny Days

 Sunny Days's Predebut

Before they debuted they were invited to China to perform.

Read more

 Sunny Days's Members

  • Lee Sunkyung/Sunkyung October 10, 1986
  • Hwang Jihee/Jihee January 23, 1986
  • Kim Soohyun/ Soohyun October 25 1993
  • Cho Seoyeon/Seoyeon January 23, 1992 (Inactive)
  • Jung SooJung/ SooJung July 3, 1988
  • Jung Yoon

Former memberedit

  • Jeon MinJi/MinJi February 4th 1989
  • Jung BiChen/ Bi Chen September 10, 1989
  • Lee Gyuhee/Gyuhee January 20, 1995

Read more

 Sunny Days's Discography


"Take Away"2012 Take Away(single)
"Glory Korea" Glory Korea(single)
"Don't Touch Me" Don't Touch Me(single)
"I Must Be Crazy"2013 I Must Be Crazy(single)
"Meet A Girl Just Like You" Meet A Girl Just Like You(single)
"I Don't Need You Boy" 2014 I Don't Need You Boy(single)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.